All purchases are billed to the payment method that you designate when you sign up for an Apple ID as part of your i Tunes account and will appear as Feeld on your i Tunes statement.
To cancel membership, users must cancel directly through their i Tunes account.
Cancellations begin at the end of the current subscription period.
It's pointless to try and message if both parties aren't interested.) Great people- we've met with other couples and a few f unicorns on this. Liking through Facebook doesn't really confirm much.
It's easy to create a private album on Facebook and upload pictures from there.
Subscriptions must be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase.